Bishopbriggs Science Fiction, Horror and Fantasy Book Group

Bishopbriggs Science Fiction, Horror and Fantasy Book Group is a monthly group for fans of Science Fiction, Horror and Fantasy Books

Meet on the first Monday of the month at 6:30pm in Bishopbriggs Library

Address:

Bishopbriggs Library 170 Kirkintilloch Rd Bishopbriggs G64 2LX

Telephone:
Email:
Website: https://www.edlc.co.uk/libraries/books-and-reading/reading-groups